Academic Institutions

Academic Institutions

Prairie Sky Clouds.

University Partners significantly expand the capabilities and skills of a CESU. A partner university may provide unique facilities, expertise, or access to research materials.

To find the Academic Representative for each institution, please visit here.

Black Hills State University

Black Hills State University

Technical Representative: Brian Smith; Briansmith@bhsu.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Charles Lamb; Charles.lamb@bhsu.edu

Colorado State University

Colorado State University

Technical Representative: Mark Paschke; Mark.Paschke@colostate.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Carmen Morales; Carmen.Morales@research.colostate.edu

Emporia State University

Emporia State University

Technical Representative: William Jensen; wjensen1@emporia.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Diana Kuhlmann; dkuhlman@emporia.edu

Kansas State University

Kansas State University

Technical Representative: David A Haukos; dhaukos@ksu.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Paul R. Lowee; plowe@ksu.edu

Langston University

Langston University

Technical Representative: pending

Signatory Administrative Representative: pending

New Mexico Highlands University

New Mexico Highlands University

Technical Representative: Kent Reid; rkreid@nmhu.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Linda Lagrange; LaGrange_L@nmhu.edu

North Dakota State University

North Dakota State University

Technical Representative: Edward-shawn Dekeyser; Edward.dekeyser@ndsu.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Amy Scott; amy.scott@ndsu.edu

Oklahoma State University

Oklahoma State University

Technical Representative: Craig Davis; craig.a.davis@okstate.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Ron Van Den Bussche; Ron.van_den_bussche@okstate.edu

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

Technical Representative: Lisa Kunza; Lisa.Kunza@sdsmt.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Dr. Ralph Davis; Ralph.Davis@sdsmt.edu

South Dakota State University

South Dakota State University

Technical Representative: Dr Michele Dudash; Michele.dudash@sdstate.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: James Doolittle; james.doolittle@sdstate.edu

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Technical Representative: pending

Signatory Administrative Representative: pending

Texas A & M University

Texas A & M University

Technical Representative: Debbie Danford; dedanford@ag.tamu.edu

Signatory Administrative Representative: Paula Mathers; pmathers@tamu.edu

Texas Tech University

Texas Tech University

Technical Representative: Christy Bratcher; Christy.Bratcher@ttu.edu

Administrative Representative: Amy Cook; amy.cook@ttu.edu

University of Minnesota

University of Minnesota

Technical Representative: Mike Kilgore; mkilgore@umn.edu

Administrative Representative: Amy Bicek-skog; askog@umn.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

University of Nebraska — Lincoln

Technical Representative: Paul Hanson; phanson2@unl.edu

Administrative Representative: David Doty; david.doty@unl.edu

University of Nebraska Medical Center

University of Nebraska Medical Center

Technical Representative: Bruce Grogan; bruce.grogan@unmc.edu

Administrative Representative: Rob Hansen; rthansen@unmc.edu

The University of North Dakota

University of North Dakota

Technical Representative: Brian Darby; brian.darby@und.edu

Administrative Representative: Michael Sadler; Michael.p.sadler@und.edu

The University of Oklahoma

The University of Oklahoma

Technical Representative: Heather McCarthy; heather.mccarthy@ou.edu

Administrative Representative: Andrea Deaton; adeaton@ou.edu

University of South Dakota

University of South Dakota

Technical Representative: Tim Cowman; tim.cowman@usd.edu

Administrative Representative: Dan Engebretson; Dan.Engebretson@usd.edu

University of Wisconsin-External

University of Wisconsin — Extension

Technical Representative: Kevin Erb; Kevin.erb@wisc.edu

Administrative Representative: Jordon Ott; jordon.ott@uwex.edu

University of Wyoming

University of Wyoming

Technical Representative: Ferrell Rapp; fgraf@uwyo.edu

Administrative Representative: Diana Hulme; dhulme@uwyo.edu

Winona State University

Winona State University

Technical Representative: Charla S. Miertschin; CMiertschin@winona.edu